HCS – The Hymns Album (2006)


Track Listing

  1. And did those feet
  2. For All the Saints
  3. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
  4. Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
  5. We have a gospel to proclaim
  6. Be Thou My Vision
  7. O for a Thousand Tongues
  8. Tell Out, My Soul
  9. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  10. And Can It Be
  11. Now Thank We All Our God
  12. Morning Has Broken
  13. Hills of the North
  14. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  15. Thine Be the Glory
  16. Lord for the years
  17. O Jesus, I Have Promised
  18. This Joyful Eastertide
  19. Be Still, For The Presence Of The Lord
  20. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  21. Praise to the Holiest
  22. O Lord My God
  23. How shall I sing that Majesty
  24. O Thou Who Camest from Above
  25. Christ Is Made the Sure Foundation

Additional information

Weight0.1 kg